Get to know our Candidates!

Spread the word and support for our Candidates. Get to know the

Davidson County Democratic Candidates, share some information about them to family, friends, neighbors, anyone you know! We need to ride the “Blue Wave” all the way till November and elect some great Democrats!

*Local Candidates*

Kathy Manning – US House of Representative District 13

Cheraton Love – Candidate for NC Senate District 29

Wendy Sellars – NC House of Representatives District 80

Lewie Phillips – NC House of Representatives District 81

Derek Kelly – Davidson County Commissioner      

Phil Olshinski – Davidson County School Board

*State Candidates*

Anita Sue Earls – NC Supreme Court

John Arrowood – NC Court of Appeals

Tobias Samuel Hampson – NC Court of Appeals

Allegra Collins – NC Court of Appeals