Congratulations to our newly elected Party Chair and Executive Officers for 2021-2023

The Davidson County Democratic Party held its annual county convention today via Zoom. We are so proud and excited to congratulate our new

Party Chairman Jacquez Johnson

Congratulations to our other County Executive Officers

Tonya Lanier – 1st Vice Chair

Lester Smith – 2nd Vice Chair

Marlene Martinez – 3rd Vice Chair

Jennifer Rivera – Secretary

Betty Gregory – Treasurer